Say What? Sew what?











{February 28, 2011}   Thrifty Monday

Love Tag Sales!  Today at the GW, they were having a fifty cent tag sale!  Yup, I had to hunt a bit for yellow tags, but I spent a grand total of $8.48, which I totaled up the tags and it could’ve been $70.64.  I got a black velour hoodie, silver ruffle top, 2 dresses for me that I have been eyeballing in there, pair of pants for Little Man, 2 Little Girl dresses, a sheer top, 2 tops for Diva A, pr of shorts for Little Man, shirt for LM, skirt for me, cardigan for me and a leopard print chemise for me (me-ow, new with tags).

Here’s my pile:

=)  Thrifty finds!

Lots of love,

Jenn

Leave a Reply

et cetera
