Say What? Sew what?











{January 25, 2011}   Crafty Goodness for Valentine’s Day

Well, Valentine’s Day is around the corner–check out this kick-butt craft to do with your kids for V-Day cards for the class!!  I agree, we just look at the cards once or twice and then suddenly I’m finding halves of cards here and there, stickers every where, etc… So, go visit Sharon at Parenting Geekly for a wonderfully easy (and quick) bookmark craft.  http://parentinggeekly.blogspot.com/2011/01/easy-valentines-project-personalized.html

I am also pondering several V-Day crafts myself and once I have perfected a couple of them I will post links to ones I use and tutes to what I make up myself.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
