Say What? Sew what?











{July 17, 2010}   4 more weeks, please

I went in yesterday for a non-stress test for the baby; however I was contracting at regular intervals.  Baby’s heartrate was fine and he passed, but I got sent to L&D for monitoring.  i had the 4 kidlets with me and had to get their father to come and get them.  I spent almost 6 hours being monitored.  The contractions never really stopped, they just slowed down and weren’t as intense–went from every 2-3 minutes to 2-3/hour.  I am 3cm dilated, but I’m still thick and I walked around 3cm for almost 4 weeks with my son, so I just got to keep the contractions at bay or at least the productive ones.

So I am sitting the couch doing nothing. fun, fun, fun.

Jennifer says:

I hope little boys listens and stays put!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
