Say What? Sew what?











{July 6, 2010}   Found a Giveaway!

A dear friend of mine is hosting a Softlips giveaway on her blog.  Go to http://mom2zqb.blogspot.com/2010/07/softlips-pure-100-natural-review-and.html for the details!  I absolutely love Softlips myself and have used them for years!  I always have a tube in my purse and in my make up kit.  It’s a must lately being pregnant, it’s one of the few lip balms that seem to keep my lips soft without me having to reapply it for hours!  I ❤ it.  So go on over and check it out!!!

I guess I need to figure out how to use one word for a link if I’m going to be doing the blogging thing. 🙂

Oh and I’m still working on J’s backpack. It’s coming along, but I have cankles right now and will finish it up tomorrow morning for him.

Jennifer says:

Thanks for putting a link to my giveaway!



jennb75 says:

No Problem! 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
