Say What? Sew what?











{June 30, 2010}   Hmmmm….

not sure how people can subscribe to my blog, maybe my hormonally drained brain just can’t figure it out.  **hitting head against the wall**

I will figure it out, hopefully…a friend asked me about it and I have nooooo fricking clue.

Let’s see, sewing wise, I finally finished L’s quilt!!

He is currently kicking me in my ribs while twisting his head around and around in my nether regions…This kid moves more than my other three pregnancies combined.  We go for twice weekly non stress tests and every 4 wks for ultrasounds.  I’m hoping he bakes another 7 weeks…that puts him right at 37 weeks.  So he needs to hang tight.

Trying to get my personal life on track, but that’s another rant and rave in and of itself…I’ve decided most men suck and are only good for their sperm. =P

Ugh, I’m all over the place today.  Took a trip to the DMV to renew the van tag…it totally slipped my mind with all this pre term labor and summer vacation shit going on.  Now I realized that my driver’s license expires 7/22…fml.  I was just there, with 4 kids.  Sigh.  that will a trip that entails me slipping on the steel plated big girls and slapping a face on, so I’m semi-presentable.  I hate pics…

Trail's Crafts says:

I love the quilt. Great fabric choice. Oh, and there is a widget for blog subscriptions. In your dashboard look for the appearance tab.



jennb75 says:

Thank you!!! I had to step away and it was right there in front of me all the time!
Thank you again.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
